In Memory

The loss of a single person of fine character and positive achievement is one too many.  This is dedicated to those who have demonstrated their commitment to leadership but are no longer with us to help guide the way. Listed below are the Leadership Oklahoma graduates lost in 2020 and 2021.


Marilyn Branch, Class XII

Brooks Douglass, Class VIII

Kent Carter, Class XXVIII

Glenn Gee, Class IV

Oran Hall, Class XIX

Claudean Harrison, Class XII

John Hays, Class VII

Mike McAuliffe, Class XVI

David Miller, Class I

Ken Moore, Class II

Debi Reynolds, Class XV

Mike Samis, Class VII

Larry Williams, Class IV

Ron Yordi, Class I